【2017年9月24日  星期日】  
 
  ·公司简介
  ·组织架构
  ·公司动态
  ·人力资源
  ·联系我们
  东莞市联纲光电科技有限公司成立于2008年,主要生产和销售音视频类电子产品、光缆、光纤跳线、光纤配件、网络线、电脑周边产品及综合布线产品。
  公司工厂已经通过ISO9001:2008体系认证及UL相关产品认证,所有产品完全符合欧盟RoHS标准。工厂拥有现代化的生产线,在OEM/ODM方面有独特的优势。
  联纲光电拥有一批高素质的专业人才,在光通讯、电脑周边和弱电综合布线行业中积累了丰富的经验。目前公司产品除远销美洲、欧洲、大洋洲及亚洲各国;也得到了国内外行业专家的认可。联纲光电也是第29届北京奥运会国家体育场(鸟巢)开幕式和闭幕式的光纤产品间接供应商。
  秉持“卓越的产品、完美的服务”的经营理念,联纲光电已成为众多国内外客户信赖的合作伙伴。

 

部分客人


   
联纲光电科技有限公司 版权所有2015© 粤ICP备08029279号

【2017-11-19  Sunday】  
 
  ·Profile
  ·Structure
  ·News
  ·Contact


LG-OE Technology Co.,Ltd.(LOT) was established in 2008, mainly producing and selling AV electronic products,fiber optic cables,fiber patch cords,fiber accessories,network cables,computer peripheral products,structured cabling products etc.

LOT has successfully achieved the certificates of ISO9001:2008, UL. All our products are completely compliant with RoHS standard. Besides, we are equipped with modern production lines, dominating the unique advantages in OEM/ODM area.

LOT has some high-talented professionals with abundant experience in optic communication、computer peripheral and structured cabling industries. Now all our products have been well sold to America, Europe, Oceania and some Asian countries. Home and abroad has been the industry experts recognized , It is worth to mention that LOT is also one of the fiber products suppliers for opening ceremony and closing ceremony of 29th Beijing Olympic Games held in National Stadium

LOT is preferred as the reliable business partner of many domestic and alien customers by adhering to the management motto of “Superexcellent product、Perfect service”.

 

Our Customer


   
LianGang Optoelectronic Technolgoy Co.,Ltd. All Right Reserved 2015© ICP No.:08029279